

## MOTHER TERESA PHARMACY COLLEGE



Sanketika Nagar, Kothuru (Vill), Sathupally, Khammam (Dist) – 507303

## Institute

## TRAINING & PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

Academic Year:- 2024- 2025

Constitution of the cell

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr Challa Srinivas Reddy	Chairman
2	Dr. D Praveen Kumar	Member
3	Mrs. G Manasa	Member
4	Mr. MD Azmath Hussain	Member
5	Mrs. Balli Sravanthi	Member
6	Mrs. MD Sajila Bhanu	Member
7	Ms. K Vandana	Member
8	Mr. Sk Fizuddin	Member
9	Mr. P V Suresh	Member

. . Martine PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL MOTHER TERESA PHARMACY COLLEGE **KOTHURU - SATHUPALLY** KHAMMAM DIST - 507 303.